Academic Awards Granted to Faculty Members

University Appreciation Award
Prof. Dr./ El-Sayed Mohamed El-Sayed Abdel-Rasoul
Department of Production Engineering and Mechanical Design
Prof. Dr./ Magdy Mohamed Mohamed Abo Rian
Department of Mechanical Engineering
1/1/1998 dr aborayan
Prof. Dr./ Mahmoud Saber Qandil
Department of Electrical Engineering
1/1/2000 dr m saber
Prof. Dr. Mahmoud Mustafa Ali Awad
Department of Mechanical Engineering
30/6/2002 dr m awad
Prof. Ibrahim Jar Al-Alam Rashid
Department of Mathematics and Engineering Physics
1/1/2003 dr ibrahim
Prof. Dr./ Tawfiq Tawfiq Muhammad Al-Maidani
Department of Production Engineering and Mechanical Design
1/1/2004 dr tawfeeq
Prof. Dr./ Helmy El-Sayed Ibrahim Gad
Department of Mechanical Power Engineering
1/1/2006 dr helmi
Prof. Dr./ Hamdy Ahmed Ahmed Al Miqati
Department of Electronics and Communications Engineering
20/6/2009 dr hamdi

Connect with us en

Mansoura, Republic Street - the university campus, the main gate to Al-Bahr Street

  • dummy 2202248- 2202245 (050)

  • dummy 2202251 (050)


Number of visits
Articles View Hits
Today 's visits

Access map