Units of the center

The center has nine units. These units are managed by members of the academic staff with the help of technicians and administrators by the highest scientific and laboratory potentials, technological. Each unit specializes in set of specific tasks.

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn