Executive council

Prof.A.DR/Iprahim Abd alghaffar badran Assuring quality unit's manager
Prof.A.DR/Mervat Mohamed Aboalkhier Deputy of Assuring quality unit's manager
Prof.A.DR/Shreef Ahmed Shetta Architecture department
 Prof.A.DR/Ahmed Saleh Iprahim Electronic and communication engineering program
 Prof.A.DR/Mohamed gamal Abdallah Irrigation and Hydraulic engineering department<
 Prof.A.DR/Mohammed Shreef Mostafa Computer and systems engineering department
Dr/Shreef Masaoud Ahmed Albadawy Public works engineering department
Dr/Eman Mohammed Mohammed Alshaht Textile engineering department
Dr/Mohammed Morsi yaakoob Communication and electronics engineering department
Dr/Ahmed Alsayed Hassan Electrical engineering department
Dr/Noha Foda Iprahim Salama Mechanical design and production engineering department
Dr/Mohamed Gammal Arab Structure engineering department
Dr/Mahmoud Mohammed Awad
Dr/Mahmoud Hanafi Mahmoud Mathematic and geometric physics department
Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn